Family Taboo Flash Fiction

One wrong, Deserves Another.

Somehow I knew, marrying her mother, becoming a stepfather, I was skating on the thin ice of temptation. I figured I’d dodged it, but…

Bella Cooper's Randy Reads
2 min readMay 13, 2024

--

I paced as Ashley, my stepdaughter, sat and looked like a beat puppy. I tried to hold my ground, but she knows I hate to see her pout, and she uses it to great effect.

“I can’t believe what I saw. My god, don’t you realize these things stay on the internet forever? You do know that, right?”
“I’m sorry Daddy. Please don’t tell mom,” she said in that little girl voice.

She’s always been precocious and flirty, but that never phased me. But since my stepdaughter started in college, it’s been hard to see her as just my daughter. I pushed back the thoughts and tried to focus.

“What about a career? What if a company sees it? My god, your face is visible and everything,” I said.

But it wasn’t her face I remember most, it was her tight, hungry pussy being fed cock after cock. “And are you even on the pill?” I asked. Being a little sanctimonious about it.

But that’s when the tide turned, and she just smiled and said. “You want to know…

--

--